The IYFF team would like to extend a heartfelt “congratulations” to our four category winners:

Documentary – Wings of Peace by Danielle Stolz
Narrative$50 After Nine by Adam Hersko-RonaTas and Matt Twohig
Social Action
Circulo Vicioso by Alex Fischman
Solitude by Adam McArthur and James Schilling

The other films that we will be showcasing at the 2014 International Youth Film Festival are as follows:

1. Anaerobe by Danielle Stolz
2. Green by Pawel Cichonski
3. I WALK DOWN THE STREET by Shan Shaikh
4. Disconnect to Connect by Sophia Barrett, Sydney Keys, Alice Levine, Troy Loizzo, Samantha Myman, Max Rolnick, and Kali Van Dusen
5. Flashpoint by Colin Campbell
6. Ninety One (A Tainted Page) byTom Edwards
7. Pierced by Emily Cohn and Nia Ashley
8. Wild Things byJake Denton and Harry Hough
9. Class by Michael Shapiro
10. The Parting Gift by Win Khant Maung
11. The Darkroom by Harvard Westlake students
12. The Spark and Her Flame by Georgia Beatty
13. Paradigm by Stephen Boyer

We received far more incredible submissions than we were able to accept, so do not be discouraged if your film was not selected. We would like to thank ALL of our submitters for their exceptional work.

Congratulations again!

Eliza Moley and Ryan Schendel
IYFF Co-Founders